All There Is (album)

All There Is (album)

5.00 10.00

Adam’s first recorded album explores different styles of song writing and storytelling. An expressive album that deals with life, death and understanding.

Album comes in a zip file for delivery. No returns.

  1. Life is Hard

  2. Better Than Saying Goodbye

  3. You’re So Beautiful Tonight

  4. And More

  5. Nothing I Can Do

  6. Break Another Heart

  7. Something Like This

  8. The Right Choice

  9. Broken to the Bones

  10. Time Will Always Run Out

  11. All There Is

  12. Come On, Come On

Add To Cart

Below are two of the twelve songs from All There Is